Christmas Opening Hours 2019/20

Merry Christmas from all at Age Concern Tyneside South

 

Monday 23rd Dec                                      9:00 – 12:30

Tuesday 24th Dec                                               CLOSED

Wednesday 25th Dec                                        CLOSED

Thursday 26th Dec                                             CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec                                        10:00 – 14:30

Sat 28th and Sun 29th Dec                                 CLOSED

Monday 30th Dec                                    10:00 – 14:30

Tuesday 31st Dec                                     10:00 – 14:30

Wednesday 1st Jan                                            CLOSED

Thursday 2nd Jan                                     10:00 – 14:30

Friday 3rd Jan                                           10:00 – 14:30

Sat 4th and Sun 5th Jan                                      CLOSED

 

NORMAL OPENING HOURS FROM 6TH OF JANUARY